(724) 458-7520 | | info@gcafcu.org | Contact Us | Routing # 243381845 |

Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will be closed the following days

Friday, December 31, 2021New Year’s Eve – Closed at 1pm
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year’s
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022President’s Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022Observance of Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022Columbus Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022Observance of Christmas Day
Monday, January 2, 2023Observance of New Year’s Day