Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will be closed the following days



Monday, December 31, 2018New Year's Eve - we will close at 1:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019President's Day
Monday, May 27, 2019Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019Columbus Day
Monday, November 11, 2019Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Christmas Eve - we will close at 1:00
Wednesday, December 25, 2019Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2019New Year's Eve - we will close at 1:00
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day