Holiday Schedule

The Credit Union will be closed the following days



Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's Day, observed
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018President's Day
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018Columbus Day
Monday, November 12, 2018Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 24, 2018Christmas Eve - we will close at 1:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day
Monday, December 31, 2018New Year's Eve - we will close at 1:00